Senior Pastor and Men’s Group Leader, Ted Haggard

Phone: (719) 264-1002 | Email: tedhaggard7@aol.com

Women’s Pastor, Gayle Haggard

Phone: (719) 331-3055 | Email: GMH1865@msn.com

Pastor, Jonathan Haggard

Phone: (719) 331-3055 | Email: GMH1865@msn.com

Pastor, Jack Woloshun

Phone: (719) 510-3468 | Email: JackAWoloshun@hotmail.com

Pastor, Bob Jackson

Phone: (719) 930-5124 | Email: AlphaMega32@gmail.com

Pastor, Kevin Guttman

Phone: (719) 302-5820 | Email: KevGuttman@yahoo.com

Christian Education Director, Aaron Wright

Phone: (334) 202-1512 | Email: GloryMan@me.com

Young Adults 18-29, Justin and Arie Smith

Phone: (330) 268-0362 | Email: jas220@zips.uakron.edu

Coordinating Administrator College Director of UCCS College, Nick Long

Phone: (319) 795-8209 | Email: naklong61996@gmail.com

High School Ministry, Nick & Erin Dial

Phone: (719) 502-5328 | Email: nick.dial11@yahoo.com

Assistant Youth Pastor, Alex Behling

Phone: (719) 330-9806 | Email: alex.behling@yahoo.com

Children’s Ministry Director, Kim Garcia

Phone: (719) 322-7218 | Email: solardesign@q.com

Worship Ministry Director, Jonathan Johnson

Phone: (719) 433-3718 | Email: jonbjon@gmail.com

Media Director, Dave Noblit

Phone: (719) 761-0986 | Email: dnoblit@gmail.com

Marketing Director, Debra Philipp

Phone: (719) 651-9657 | Email: debra@adexcellence.net

Website Maintenance and Security, Kurt Philipp

Phone: (719) 510-1882 | Email:kurtphil1992@gmail.com

Greeters Team, Charles & Carla Dinneen

Phone: (719) 596-5716 |  email: cdinneen@reagan.com

Royal Rangers, Bob Pace

Phone: (719) 351-8087 | Email: bpace40@msn.com