Women’s Pastor, Gayle Haggard

Phone: (719) 331-3055 | Email: GMH1865@msn.com

Associate Pastor, Jonathan Haggard

Phone: (719) 331-3055 | Email: GMH1865@msn.com

Christian Education Director, Aaron Wright

Phone: (334) 202-1512 | Email: GloryMan@me.com

Young Married Couples, Rod & Chris Scheer

Rod’s ph: 620-272-7000 | Chris’s ph: 719-649-9253 | rpscheer@msn.com

Phone: (719) 495-5000 |  tradelandcattle@comcast.net

Young Adults 18-29, Justin and Arie Smith

Phone: (330) 268-0362  | Email: jas220@zips.uakron.edu

High School Ministry, Nick & Erin Dial

Phone: (719) 502-5328  | Email: nick.dial11@yahoo.com

Children’s Ministry Director, Kim Garcia

Phone: (719) 322-7218  | Email: solardesign@q.com

Worship Ministry Director, Jonathan Johnson

Phone: (719) 433-3718  | Email: jonbjon@gmail.com

Media Director, Dave Noblit

Phone: (719) 761-0986  | Email: dnoblit@gmail.com

Greeters Team, Charles & Carla Dinneen

Phone: (719) 596-5716 |  email: cdinneen@reagan.com

Colorado TAG Intensive, Alex Behling

Phone: (719) 330-9806 | Email: alex.behling@yahoo.com

Colorado TAG Intensive, Nick Long

Phone: 319-795-8209 | Email: naklong61996@gmail.com

Royal Rangers, Bob Pace

Phone: (719) 351-8087 | Email: bpace40@msn.com

Event Hostess, Debbie Lippy